Congratulations to the victorious English team (Janet De Botton, Artur Malinowski, David Bakhshi, Tom Townsend, Glyn Liggins, Alex Hydes, Cameron Small, Jon Cooke, Peter Taylor, John Cox, Ben Norton, Mike Bell, and NPC Peter Hasenson) in the 2020 Camrose Trophy. The Irish team of Tom Hanlon, Hugh McGann, Grainne Barton, John Carroll, Nick FitzGibbon, and Adam Mesbur, under the direction of NPC David Walsh, made a valiant effort with a good performance in the second weekend, including defeating England, but had left themselves too great a task after the first weekend, and came up short. All the trophies for the individual country matches were won, apart from that against the eventual winners. Full results are here.